ABOUT TECHNEX

Mechanical engineering company Technex was founded in 1991 and executes the full cycle of works on development and manufacturing of the whole range of equipment for feed and process industries. The own planning and design department creates original engineering solutions which provide the basis for future machines.  The reputation of the good supplier  is proved by more  than 400 client companies and about 100 completely equipped compound feed and premix plants.

MODERN PRODUCTION

The production shops are equipped with the most progressive programmable metal-working centers, welding robots, and precision automated lines.

THE TEAM FOR WHICH NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE

Qualification and experience of employees make it possible to solve any challenging task. Evidence is the innovative engineering developments materialized in the high quality of the manufactured equipment. Technex is a team of result-oriented professionals.

FROM PROJECT TO PRODUCT

Compound feed production is a complicated multioperational process involving tens of production units and hundreds of transport facilities. Offer of the complete solutions for the client: from the development of compound feed production project and manufacturing of the equipment to the commissioning and service maintenance – that is a modern approach. 

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPPORT 24/7

Customer technical support Technex works 24 hours 7 days a week, which helps to promptly eliminate any failures of technological processes. Spare parts and consumables are delivered in a required date, without days off and holidays. Such complex of services is a guarantee of top production performance.

О ТЕХНЭКС

Машиностроительная компания Технэкс основана в 1991 году и производит полный цикл работ по разработке и изготовлению всего спектра оборудования для комбикормовой и перерабатывающей промышленности. Собственное проектно-конструкторское бюро создает оригинальные инженерно-технические решения, которые ложатся в основу будущих машин. Репутацию надежного партнера подтверждают более 400 компаний-клиентов  и около 100 полностью оснащенных оборудованием комбикормовых и премиксных заводов.

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Заводские цеха оборудованы самыми передовыми программируемыми металлообрабатывающими центрами, сварочными роботами, прецизионными автоматизированными линиями.

КОМАНДА, ДЛЯ КОТОРОЙ НЕТ НИЧЕГО НЕВОЗМОЖНОГО

Квалификация и опыт сотрудников позволяют решать самые сложные задачи. Доказательством тому служат инновационные конструкторские разработки, воплощенные в высоком качестве выпускаемого оборудования. Технэкс – команда профессионалов нацеленных на результат.

ОТ ПРОЕКТА ДО ПРОДУКТА

Комбикормовое производство – сложный многооперационный процесс, в котором задействованы десятки единиц технологического и сотни единиц транспортного оборудования. Предложение комплексных решений для клиента: от разработки проекта производства комбикорма и изготовления оборудования, до ввода в эксплуатацию и сервисного обслуживания – это и есть современный подход.

СЕРВИСНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА КЛИЕНТОВ 24/7

Служба технической поддержки клиентов работает 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю, что позволяет оперативно устранять любые сбои производственных процессов. Доставка запасных частей и расходных материалов выполняется в сроки, необходимые клиенту, без выходных и праздничных дней. Такой комплекс сервисных услуг – это гарантия максимальной эффективности производства.